Bay Community Health is a non-profit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. They are members of our South County community and are representative of our patient community in terms of race, ethnicity, gender, and professional background.

Board members are selected for their expertise in healthcare, government, finance, education, banking, law, business, social services, and patient experiences. Fifty-one percent of board members are active users of Bay Community Health services.

Dorothy Chaney


Anne Franke

Vice Chairman

Christine Tucker


Kevin Rich


Carmelia Hicks

Edward Johnson

Glen Ball

James Wallhauser

Jane Hagen

Mohan Grover

Robert Brant

Steve Schulman